Town of Nickel Centre

Nickel Centre Crest

The Town of Nickel Centre encompasses a large area of land that includes five distinct settlements, each with their own rich history and development.  Together, Skead, Garson, Wahnapitae, Coniston, and Falconbridge, tell the story of how many diverse communities can work together to achieve remarkable results. 

Follow this link to list more items
Site Map